Citizen of the Year

Each year at the chamber’s annual banquet we acknowledge one citizen with the honor of being named the Citizen of the Year. These people have gone above and beyond the call of duty to make Burkburnett a better place to live.  Below is an incomplete list of our Citizens of the Year.

2014 – Jerry Johnson

2013 – Keith Myers

2012 – Lynn Seebo

2011 – Ralph Smith

2010 – Carl Law

2009 – Charlie McCullough

2008 – Katie Miller

2007 –